If Things Go As I Believe - STEEM Lambo For Me!?!?!

in #photography6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-if-things-go-as-i-believe--steem-lambo-for-metvguhaph-1535837367103.png

I always talk about aim high, hustle hard and post on but seldom do I mention what I figure that will entail for myself. I have set my sights unrealistically high, but will I get there? I suppose that’s up to all of you to decide.

ED773A5A-4BF5-453A-85A8-B68F0F61C4BE.jpeg

If I find myself in a place where I could afford to purchase this car I bet you wouldn’t believe what I would choose to do with it!

9F48BDC2-1D5A-4278-AF91-B0A301AC7EBE.jpeg

It would be deckled front to back, I would be a real life driving promotion tool! For our beloved platform Steemit, all the different apps including Partiko and Dtube, plus all the different supports I have gained including the I individuals who have encouraged me to get to this point of being able to purchase the car in the first place!

80083470-561A-4BDE-A5D9-C549D5B820F7.jpeg

Could you imagine seeing me sitting in this tiny little cockpit in my typical redneck I don’t give a damn what you think style with every glance the onlooker knowing I got this car because of my sponsorships! What about track day? You know I would be on the track as much as possible with a car like this! Could I be the first Steemit sponsored racer?

Sky’s the limit guys and girls, I’ll drag as many as I can along with me!

This is where I’m starting:

Dragging You Up With Me - Week 3

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Votes from this comment may be in -510years will buy you this sex car :)

I sure do hope so! Suppose a house should be first though... will need to figure out how to cash out at some point also... still can’t do that even lol I can put money into crypto but can’t take it out!

Posted using Partiko iOS

really very hopeful and encourage bro..wishes for you😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Mind as well dream big right? I hope you find the success you desire also!.

Thanks for your kind words!

Posted using Partiko iOS

you wlc bro

I know that nearly every crypto guy buy lambo but if I will achieve something that's allows me to buy Lambo thanks to steem I will rather choose to by my dream DeLorean DMC-12 :D

Only if it comes with that flux capacitor to make her really scream on the track!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lets do it together! You get your lambo and i'll get my tesla!

Hells yeah! Are we trading paint on the track or is it a clean run? 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha depends on how much steem we have to spare.

Deal 🤞

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53