You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset at lavenderfield next to my hometown in Germany (not France!)

in #photography6 years ago

Absolutely amazing shot! Do you mind if I use your image?

I would be layering it with other images such as on my previous partiko partnership post and title image, not sure what exactly I would use it for as of yet but I always like to ask permission. You will of course get a mention in the post with credit for the image.

Either way great picture!

Love the backlight on the lavender, I was trying to get a shot like this while I was on SSI as they have a lavender farm but they are shaded both morning and evening. Ahh well that’s life!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, you can use the image if you mention me in the the post with credit to the image.

Definitely, Thanks Dude!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63