You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😎 Awesome VW ~ Crofton to Saltspring Ferry Canada 🇨🇦

in #photography6 years ago

Hey hey my friend, I love that car! I also love to speak with the owner about it, he is a genuine sweet heart!

I imagine by your name your a SSI local, I would love to meet up with you and or the group over there. I come over the the island fairly often to visit friends, do you know the Jones family? I am close friends with Chelsea and consider her family my own, actually her newest born is named after me 😁

I’m pretty certain you could ask around and get a good idea about my history on the island, I have changed, I am a good boy now!

Much love to the island that set me on my career path, started me down the road of self discovery, and supported me every step of the way. You don’t know community love unless you’re a part of a small tightknit community like Salt Spring Island.

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Sort:  

It would be great to meet you next time you're on the island! We're a group of crypto enthusiasts that have embarked on a Steemit mission to share the beauty and wonderful people of Salt Spring with the world! We've set up a FB group if you are interested I could share the link with you. We're a rather small group at the moment, but we feel that Steemit could benefit many of the Island's Artisans and communities and we are hoping to spearhead that mission! Thank you for your kind words :)

Please do share the link 🤙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55