On A Photo -Tour At The Harbour With @totolino #ELLicycling

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Happy Midweek Dear Steemsters!

I would like to share a few shots with you I took, when on a photo-tour with @totolino.

I just got @totolino to join Steemit, he is an artist I very much look up to!
You will be seeing more from him in near future, he is still getting a hang of things here.
He just discovered photography, so we go on our amateur photo-tours together.

This time the tour, it was @totolino's idea, took us to the harbor in Karlsruhe.
Taking urban/industrial photos is new to me, I had a blast though.

In my ELLIcycling sense, I took photos of "trash".
Here are a few takes from that day.

"Rusty Barrels" by ELLi.jpg

"Blue Barrel" by ELLi.jpg

"Kleiderständer 1" by ELLi.jpg

"Rustiness" by ELLi.jpg

All Photos By ELLi ( Me )

I have a few non-rubbish ones, hehehe, I will share in a different post.
I hope you had a lil fun <3

Huggins & keep smiling <3

Sort:  

Very interesting choices to shoot, I really like the various angles you played with on some things. I think my favorite is the first picture with the rusting blue barrels.

That's some cool shots I like the one with the laundry dryer could be a nice cover image for an minimal album.

I see that you are from Germany that's cool I am from Berlin but living the last almost 5 years in Mauritius.

Okay jetzt kurz auf Deutsch :)

Hab noch einen schönen Tag und liebe Grüße in die Heimat.

Hahaha, wie genial, ja, ich wohne wieder in Deutschland, hab aber Fernweh!
Maaaan, Mauritius, waaaarmmm, hehehe :D
Hey if you want it for an album cover let me know!

Ich wünsche dir auch noch einen wundervollen Tag & ganz liebe Grüße right back at ya @danyelk <3

Ah übri, der @jeffleinwand hat Jahre in Berlin gewohnt ;)

Leider hab ich hier kein studio um eine neues Album aufzunehmen aber ich werde noch dieses Jahr nach San Diego zu meinem Bruder ziehen und der hat einen Freund mit Studio würde dann vieleicht auf dein Angebot mit dem Bild zurückkommen. Aber erstmal gehts nach Berlin die Eltern und Freunde besuchen.

Mensch du kommst rum, da juckt es mich auch schon wieder. Weisste schon wie lang du in Deutschland sein wirst, or just go with the flow? Man könnte sich ja mal treffen, kommst zu uns ins Studio und wir nehmen zusammen was auf? Des wäre die Bombe Mensch!
Der @beatseb, fliegt ja auch dieses Jahr nach San Diego, ne gemeinsame Freundin besuchen, vielleicht trefft ihr euch ja.

Ich habe 3-4 Monate geplant kann aber auch länger werden hängt davon ab wie schnell ich mit meinem Team mein Spiel was ich auf der EOS blockchain laufen lassen will fertig bekomme.

Na klar können wir uns dann treffen und eine jam session starten würde mich sehr freuen.

Ich hab nicht so den Kontakt zu beatseb kenne ihn nur aus SML und BBL wo ich Judge bin und das SML logo entworfen habe.

Wenn er will kann er gerne rum kommen und eine 5MeO DMT oder Ayahuasca Ceremony mit machen meine Bruder ist ein guter Shaman hat 3 Jahre in Peru gelebt und es dort gelernt.

Okay ich muss jetzt noch bischen was arbeiten c ya later and take care :)))

Oh, wie unhöflich.... THANK YOU for your kind words... I get so excited at times I forget my manners, ups

Kein Ding alles okay :)))

That's good :)

Again very nice pictures @d-vine! <3

Thank you @jeffleinwand! Knutscha <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62