Nizhny Novgorod-Russia. Rain. Architecture.

in #photography7 years ago

In the autumn I spent several days in the ancient Russian city of Nizhny Novgorod. I want to show you this beautiful city, which I really liked. It rained, but I walked very well. I did not know the city at all and was alone. I just went along the streets looking at the city and photographing beautiful views and buildings. In the city there are many old houses, most of them in poor condition. Almost all people live. There are a lot of temples. At some point, I saw a view of the Kremlin. In the old days people founded settlements on the hills, ravines served them as protective structures created by nature. Therefore Nizhny Novgorod crosses many large ravines. At the end of the walk, at dusk, I left the next street on the bank of such a ravine. I took the last picture and went looking for a bridge. Thank you for your attention friends. Subscribe, I will reciprocate.
P.S. in a separate post I will make stories about photographs about churches and archives. There are a lot of photos. at once everything will be a lot for one publication
DSC09364.JPG
DSC09365.JPG
DSC09376.JPG
DSC09399.JPG
DSC09395.JPG
DSC09414.JPG
DSC09540.JPG
DSC09545.JPG

Sort:  

You got a 95.24% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @d-stepnoy. Let your SP earn for you... Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

You got a 63.36% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @d-stepnoy!

You got a 73.65% upvote from @votebuster courtesy of @d-stepnoy!

This post has received a 3.06 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @d-stepnoy

You got a 3.97% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @d-stepnoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65