You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture - Casa Batlló

Hello! I would like to say huge congratulations to you for winning Tuesday of Antarctica and the world’s oceans in my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. Your pictures are absolutely stunning and I am sure they won't go unnoticed. Great job. Kindly see if you can answer some congratulations notes in my post once they start pouring in sometimes throughout the day. Thanks ever so much. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – African Wednesday – winner announcement!

Sort:  

Thanks Tomas and thanks you for hosting this amazing challenge. The photos people post are amazing and I hope your contest goes from strength to strength. I'll definitely keep on supporting it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47