Australia? New Zealand? I will upvote your personal pics from those countries!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

I am not sure why it is always a bit more challenging to collect pics from Australia and New Zealand for my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. It is a huge continent and huge tourist destination so one would think there would be an abundance of images from you guys. Oh well, there is only 1 entered so far in my challenge. The good part is that the pic is stunning. Once again I am extending the time frame for the entries until 8:00 AM Central European Time. If you do have some great images then enter them in the comment section at the following link: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Australian Monday week #5 - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD! Please do not enter them in this post as I will not consider them for the competition! Thank you all and have a great night.

shutterstock_597797945.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: Filip Fuxa
View at beautiful sunrise over Emerald lakes on Tongariro Crossing track, Tongariro National Park, New Zealand


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Anybody developing SteemBnB?
Travel without excuses!
10 stunning images that will make you fall in love with Bohemian Switzerland/Czech Republic! 10張讓你愛上波希米亞瑞士/捷克共和國的照片!
7 World's Continents photo challenge weekly winner announcement #3.
The Deer moat pedestrian tunnel - hidden treasue by the Prague Castle!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Would love to see pictures from these places as it is somewhere I always wanted to go visit. Would be curious to see some of the local hot spots and epic views to go see when traveling.

Absolutely! Hope to get a few for the challenge:)......

I don't know how i explain my feeling the place the view and the way you capture this beauty is stunning , mind blowing

Wow amazing picture it's really nice thank's for share it with us upvote for you am waiting for your new posts you have a creative touch good luck , am posting about games if you want to read my reviews I will very happy to see you , thank's again for your post ..

@czechglobalhosts,
Can you please check this persons profile? @ctrl-alt-nwo
Sometimes you can find few good photography from him! Actually he is not a professional photographer! But I saw great photography in his articles!

Cheers~

I entered a picture. Hope its not too late.

amazing pic great👍👍

Beer drinking with kangaroos )) This pic was taken in a private zoo on the Kangaroo Island, Australia. Inside the bottle - some kangaroo liquid food in a beer bottle

1018.jpg

I must have to say that your photos are just awesome and it's giving wow felling. I do appreciate your work and here I realised I have to learn a lot to match your level. Sir I also have an blog containg some amazing facts, jokes and fun elements. It would be my pleasure if you do visit and sir please give suggestions to improve my post. If possible plz upvote and follow my blog. Thanks for your time.👮👲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64