7 World's Continents photo challenge weekly winner announcement #1.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello fellow steemians,

I am very excited to announce the first weekly winner of my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge that you have voted for over the past couple of weeks. The winner was based on your votes on daily winners announcement from each and every World Continent for that respective week.

Please give a huge shout out to a winning picture from @guibe80 for his amazing picture entry below:

And this is a bonus picture of me and who later became my wife washing elephants in the Mekong river. We are on top of the elephants "washing" them, at the end, we end up equally wet.

DSCF3129.jpg

His amazing picture received total upvotes from you in the amount of $24.54. Apart from my upvotes on his entry and one of his post I am sending 15 SBD to his account as the price for winning a weekly round. From here his stunning picture with elephant automatically enters second round where he will compete against other weekly winners that will be coming out of other weekly challenges throughout the month of October to compete for the price of 30 SBD. You can help @guibe80 to be a winner of the monthly round by upvoting this post in order not to only win 30 SBD but to also enter into a yearly challenge to compete with other winners of the upcoming monthly challenges to receive another 100 SBD for winning the whole competition.

If you like to see all winning images from that respective week you can visit this link: Vote for your winning picture of the first weekly 7 World's Continets Photo Challenge!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Wow this is great! thank you for the prize! I've been quite busy and stressed but this made my day! Thank you for the great feedback. As soon as I finish a mountain of work that I have on my back, I'll be posting more pics. And thanks @czechglobalhosts for the 15SBD. I got them in my wallet! Thank you for promoting the steem community and thanks for all that voted for my pic, there were lovely pictures from the competitors.

You are most welcome! Well deserved, what a stunning image. I hope to have you back soon! Tomas

@czechglobalhosts I love bathing with elephants. I dont like ride elephant but bathing and care of old elephants from tracking centers i just LOVE IT. Thumbs up my friend..:)

That sounds awesome!

i remember this photo was nominated before also and i voted for it ??

Congratulations @guibe80 you didn't before but sure did it now :)

@czechglobalhosts - Congratulations @guibe80. It's a beautiful photography. Love your work Sir. It's a perfect selection <3

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

just ah perfect click!!

Congrats @guibe80 amazing picture!! And congratulations for your challenge @czechglobalhosts great initiative!!

Great photography of looking place. :) thanks for your posting
have a nice day.
upvoted

Wow Amazing photography :)

@czechglobalhosts,
Congratz for the winner of week 1! That would be an amazing photography! And glad it is belongs to "Asian Continent"! Great work friend!

Cheers~

Wow ! extraordinary photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29