Prague/Czech Republic - Friday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

I hope you are all having a great Friday and are all excited about the upcoming weekend. I know I am little late today but once again it is the time when I ask you my fellow steemians to share your personal pictures you took from your visit to Prague or any other location in the Czech Republic. I love to see your photos so do readers of my blog. Kindly share them in the comment section below with a short description or little story. Your photos will be upvoted as a little token of my appreciation for helping me out here. Please only post your personal pictures that were taken in the Czech Republic.

I am also calling for your personal images you might have from your travels to North America if you like to participate in my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge to compete for the total price of 150 SBD: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD! Entries so far are looking great but I am sure little extra comptition won't hurt.

shutterstock_171986462.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: MarinaDa
Church of our Lady - Tyn Church in old town of Prague, Czech Republic. View from the tower of the astronomical clock


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!
Vote for your winning picture of the second weekly 7 World's Continets Photo Challenge!
St. Wenceslas Cathedral in Olomouc, Czech Republic - one of the most beautiful Gothic buildings in central Europe/奧洛穆茨的聖瓦茨拉夫大教堂 - 中歐最美麗的哥特式建築之一
Church of Saint Nicholas in Prague, Czech Republic/布拉格的聖尼古拉教堂,捷克共和國
Pilsen - home of the Pilsner Urquell brewery! 比爾森—歐克酒廠之家!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Prague has many interesting buildings of different architectonic styles. I liked this building having an unusual architectonic detail.

prague-building01.jpg

Hmm, this is new to me:).... Absolutely fabulous!

Entrance to the Charles Bridge. I wonder if anyone lives up there, above the arch.

IMG_2077.JPG

Wonderful! That place is always so busy:)..... best time to wonder around that area is lat at night or very early morning....

Loreta, pilgrimage destination in Prague

This is absolutely wonderful! Thank you so much for posting! Tomas

Hi Tomas. Thanks for another challenge. Happy Friday! Here my wife and I am exploring the Silver Mine in Kutna Hora. Some of these tunnels are fairly narrow. :|

12033084_10153669768463000_7808912872723514084_n.jpg

This is wonderful! I have never been down there even though I visited Kutna Hora many times. I need to plan on that next time! Wishing you a great weekend Jaco.

This is wonderful! I have never been down there even though I visited Kutna Hora many times. I need to plan on that next time! Wishing you a great weekend Jaco.

The main railway station in Prague is one of the largest in the Czech Republic.

I love this view when I am arriving in Prague by train! It is always exciting. Thank you so much for sharing Jul.

Very beautiful city, i have been there once, and i want to go there again. Good one @czechglobalhosts

Nice view!!!
have a nice day....

are you busy Tomas, I see you always wear busy tags in your post, if you have time to see my post maybe you want to comment in my latest post, hope you busy soon completed Tomas. Have a nice day and beutiful pic from you i like this.

Nope! Never been to Prague. Can i share my photos from Asia.

Some photos are very special. This is one such click:

This place looks unreal. You're a strong contender dear @marinada. Good luck!

Good job dear @czechglobalhosts. Keep sharing, caring and inspiring the world. Stay awesome. You got my support.

Steem On!

It's a stock shot though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55