Working On a Cruise Line : Alaska

in #photography6 years ago

20180527_151158.jpg

Hello friends!

20180527_151158.jpg

20180523_130138.jpg

I finally have some time to write after long...days of flights and then quick working on the vessel.
The story starts as always with me saying goodbye to my family and going once again to the sea with hopes for a better future.

20180522_104935.jpg

In this photo we where doing some tests for our water canon located on the forward part of the vessel, Celebrity Millennium.

20180527_105547.jpg

In this photo I received papers to work within and out of US ports.

20180527_072947.jpg

This is the town of Ketchican Alaska and I must say that Alaska is indeed a beautiful place .

20180527_105608.jpg

For the moment the ports that we are making are Ketchican and Juneau from Alaska and After few months this vessel will go to Japan as well.

20180528_073757.jpg

20180529_080002.jpg

Well that was my small update for today , I really hope that I can write again soon and until next time, I am Cynetyc and I will see you next time!

20180529_052652.jpg

20180522_072644.jpg

Sort:  

Really awesome place my dear friend and your photography is awesome.Today you looking very beautiful.Thanks for sharing wonderful place and photography

Thank you very much @anikearn!

welcome, @cynetyc you are great.

Beautiful pictures of Alaska, What a beauty to behold
What’s that behind you , a cruise ship?
That’s enermous

Yep the are very big , some will say they are like floating cities.

Wow Very very beautiful photography and great work. thanks for sharing.
Thanks @cynetyc
Have a great day

Thank you @goldcoin and I will do my very best to spot amazing photos of Alaska and upcoming ports.

Cool work that you have i mean you will visit different places of work at the same time you work, that's great in my opinion because each week is a new adventure hehehe. Regards

Thank you @dim753 !
I think that indeed sometimes there are some bright sides o working on the sea and those are the beautiful places that we see.

alaska is a wonderfull place. i hope that,you enjoy your best moment of beautifull place.but along time you not give post in your blog.but why friend?are you fine?i hope you better.i am really happy to see your post and your smile face.i missed you alots..you taken everyphoto very talentfully.i know you are a best photographer.i am always appreciate your post.. every nature pics very wonderfull..thanks to sharing for your best photography post of alaska..happy day.. my dear friend. @cynetyc very well done..

Thank you very much @timuann !
I am fine ..it is just hard to post because of internet connection, but I do my very best to keep posting and sharing my experiences.

i am really happy to know that you are fine and i hope you giving post everyday in yoir blog.i think that,you are a super hero and experiencd man.if you not giving post i think alots of experience and best thought missed doing everyday. you taken always great picture in your blog.i appreciate alltime for your good job and best support. i know sometimes very pain give internet connection..thanks to sharing great opinion experience in your post.just amazing dear..take care yourself and goodluck..my dear friend.. @cynetyc

Your post is always well. Sometimes I read your post. thanks

Great experience in sea...and wonderful photo click.. @cynetyc. Why do we love the sea? It is because it has some potent power to make us think things we like to think...

Well @prince121 that is a very good question.
I do love the sea ... but let us say that I do not enjoy working on the sea. I hope that one day I can be truly free but until then I still have to go on the sea to make a decent income.

Welcome back sir @cynetyc after a long time. Really Ketchican Alaska is a beautiful place as it's natural beauty impressed me. The wonderful hills, cloudy sky, quiet and cool town everything look fine. Have a nice time sir and i'm happy that after a few months later you will go to Japan. Thanks a lot for sharing the amazing moments of the ports.

Yeah you are right @msena Ketchikan is indeed a beautiful place.
In de morning the fluffy clouds seem to me like cotton candy .

Beautiful and natural view of alaska and it vegetation's and environment, i hope you are having a good time there in alaska . Nice and colorful photos @cynetyc

Well it is true that the place is amazing , but I am here to work and in the same time I try to relax sometimes also.

I'm glad to see you again, my friend, and it's very interesting to know after a long absence how you are doing! Excellent photos of your ship and the nature of Alaska, show us that your work is full of great moments and it's interesting to know more about where you will be! Thank you @cynetyc

Thank you @serkan and I will do my very best to capture wonderful moments of Alaska!

Hi @cynetic have you gone home from your trip?
Or this is just a glance ..
This is so cool @cynetic work on a cruise ship is really impressive because we can travel around the world ..
I like it ..

Not yet, I have a long contract but I will be very happy when I will arrive home.

You are right, anyone would be very happy to get home, because the house is the most comfortable place,
good luck @cynetyc and what you dream achieved ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47