Work, Bridge and Hospitals

in #photography6 years ago

Fotografie2710.jpg
Note: Bar Harbor

Hello friends!

Just now I came from the hospital and received my : CLEAR FOR DUTY from the Doctor.

20171111_163716.jpg

Yesterday I went to the doctor for a check on my right leg and the doctor told me that I have tendinitis.
That means that my Achilles' tendon got swelled from all the running and of course friction between the safety shoes and my tendon.
For this I received some off time, ice, medicine (strong ones) and as a bonus an elastic for my ankle.

20171111_163918.jpg

The off time was very well received by me and I got to catch some of the Vikings (TV Series) episodes that I was wanting to see for a long time but did not had the time.

Fotografie2714.jpg

Bridge works I did not stop because I really enjoyed to find more information about the procedures on board, here is some photos from tank report and radar view. (I will explain more on a future post) .

20171108_234253.jpg

20171110_234552.jpg

I am feeling much better right now and I can't wait to come at my home and rest, last count till the end of my contract was 3 weeks (2nd of December)

20170624_203508 - Copy.jpg
Note: Bermuda

Until that date I will continue my work Cynetyc Over and Out!

Sort:  

Great work and excellent photography.
Thanks @cynetyc
Have a great day

Thank you @goldcoin!

That is indeed good news buddy and hope you get to home soon and enjoy !
and absolutely beautiful images ;)

Thank you very much @rehan12!

Fantastic photography.
100% like and resteem

Thank you very much @stmit!

Great job and great photography
Upvote Resteem

Thank you very much @avagado!

This is beautiful photos.

For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

Thank you very much @voteman much appreciated!

Great travel experience and amazing photo shots.
Upvote Resteem

I am very happy you liked it @shavishtha!

Excellent work,
(((((( Resteem Service ))))))

Cool avatar @minoservice and thank you so much!

Beautiful photos!

Thank you @cryptonik!

Great job....

Thank you @asik785!

Take care and have a nice day :)

I will and thank you so very much @blazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82