You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Days of Snow Storm In Romania

in #photography7 years ago

Thank you @sabazalam!

In the video on the wall we have antlers from stag or buck, and some creations of my father...chimeras really. I mean he likes to fish alot and made a lobster with wings or a flying fish that appear just few seconds on the screen. Also the furs are from two lambs that we had a long time ago, they are pretty but that is also a reminder for my father to never eat lamb again, because of their cry, he still has nightmares.
All things that I filmed was with my Samsung J5 phone ...and actually I want to buy a GoPro camera for future videos.

Sort:  

The history behind those stuff is interesting and the images were too stable to be taken by hands.i thought you are using a go pro.you did a amazing job,your dad sounds like a creative guy. Thanks for the reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39