Whispers in the Fog

in #photography6 years ago


Hello Friends!

20180415_153320.jpg

So "Whispers in the fog" is a very old creation....

20180415_153333.jpg

I did not want to change it so I let it intact because it takes me back 10 years ago....when I heard a melody from a popular band at that time.

I listen to it and felt like the voice was saying more ...so I put in FL Studio and change the tempo of the song and then make it lower and lower.

After that I listen over and over and it sounded to me like whispers and I WAS THINKING :

This can be a good sci-fi/horror/ drama book!

Well going now to the present ...many things happened .

So enjoy this little creation and maybe sometime in the future I will continue with a wonderful book.

Until then thank you for your time and I will see you next time!

20180415_152707.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am going insane--Love great job man!

Thank you very much @mindlock!

Foggy condition giving most attractive look to nature. It feel like to be cool to our body. Final capture really handsome of you @cynetyc. Superior post sharing.

Thank you @kingsberry for appreciating my work!

You better go write it now...I want to read the book now!

Getting there ...but it will be done ...I promise!

@cynetyc, Such a fantastic Whispers in the fog Dtube creation and shared old creation. I'm pretty stunning with these post. Beautiful photo shots indeed.

Thank you @madushanka!

This small creation I put it on youtube long time ago and even that my channel was not monetized (2011 for Romania was just starting the monetization) I received a strike for it....but not from the original creator ...just a guy who wanted to steal $ from my edited work.
This was happening a lot in the youtube environment in the past...so I actually deleted it and kept a copy in my folders.

An interesting decision, my friend and this whisper turned out to be very original, as if it were actually happening in a fantastic fog. Thank you @cynetyc

Outstanding scenery entire awesome photography @cynetyc. Made video so creative. Thanks a lot & have a nice day.

wow! this is awesome foggy weather, how sweet whispers in the fog ^^
Beautiful Amazing all photographs

Fog, it's a forgotten movie it's beautiful

Gorgeous Fog photos so beautiful.Your flower shot is perfect. Great to see those picture and lovely looking.
Go ahead your writing skill .have a nice day.
upvoted

cool pictures taken with fog and mist, itx fun to wake up and get to know that there is a fog outside and you rust towards the window or just go out, best feeling ever... same is the case with snow... this is love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74