Embarkation Days For A passenger Vessel

in #photography7 years ago

20170712_200356.jpg

Hello Friends!

20170712_200337.jpg

The days are slowly passing and I cant wait until I get home ....But until that day I will tell you little about the embarkations days that are here on board the passenger vessel named Celebrity Summit.

20170624_203631 - Copy.jpg

I can say that embarkation day is one of the most long and hard day because.....of this:

Fotografie2597.jpg

During embarkation we take:

  • guests
  • crew members
  • provision
  • chemicals, tools for repairing or replacing

In the same time cabins need to be ready and clean ....now....the elephant in the room (my photo):

What you see up is what happens when cabin stewards or house keeping staff is throwing guest luggage.
After many guest complained about the poor handling of their luggage the system was changed and to be onest ....it looks the same....

Fotografie2598.jpg

I guess progress takes time...and time is a luxury...

Fotografie2328.jpg

Until next time I am Cynetyc and I thank you for your visit!

Fotografie2588.jpg

Sort:  

hey my best friend hows you doing there <3 do you got internet ? :)

Hello again my friend @hassanabid !
I have internet for abour 1h and 20 minutes more....uff I cant wait to get home in December and relax.

december ? omg :O its pretty long time ? well for family we all man had to do our biggest hardest things :(

Yes it is very long, about 8 months, but now I am very close to the end, few more months and I am home.

and how much time for next work i mean is all time work or u get good rest too ?

I work about 12 hours per day and if I manage my time I can get some rest too ...if not...coffee is an answer too.

ohh man hard job hmm best of luck buddy i hope you doing all well :) <3

Thank you for posting @cynetyc.

You are giving Steemians a look at never before seen imagery...just amazing.

Believe me...if one's luggage is not thrown it will make all the difference to the care of one's glass slipper......yet, you are right....the luggage still looks like luggage. ^_^

Thank you for setting the table....it looks elegant.

All the best to you.....there is no more determined travel than the one that goes home.....like a horse to its stable.

Cheers @cynetyc.

Thank you very much @bleujay for your kind words!
I am happy to say that I have much more to show about seamanship and life on the seas, and I even am thinking to write a book about it, because this is my life and I love to share my knowledge.

You should do.......that sort of cataloguing of what you have learned will be extremely beneficial to retaining the knowledge gained and writing seems to suit you.

All the best.....Cheers. Bon Voyage.

Thanks for the photos, that's going to be a long trip for you, good luck

Thank you very much @helios and I promise I still have more to show!

upvoted and fflwd pls follow back

nice ship

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84