Basseterre St Kitts and Port de France Martinique

in #photography7 years ago

Fotografie2451.jpg

Hello Friends!

First...Cool new look Steemit I love it!

Second...I had about 17 days since last post...because I was very tired after work...We now changed the route and from Canada Ports we now go to Caribbean ports .

And it is very hot here ...I feel like my clothes are melting!

So I arrived in Basseterre St.Kitts with our Cruise vessel Celebrity Summit:

20171027_085248.jpg

20171027_093936.jpg

I don't know the name of that mountain but it looked amazing !

20171027_093940.jpg

Next port was "Port de France Martinique"
20171101_114350.jpg

I couldn't go outside In the town because I was working but I could make some quick photos here and there:

20171101_153206.jpg

20171101_153303.jpg

Well I hope you enjoyed my small photos , I am Cynetyc and I will see you next time! Cheers!

20171101_153230.jpg

Sort:  

wonderful photo graphy...good work

Thank you @mintu13!

Nice photography
Thnak's for sharing
@followed an upvoted

Thank you very much @shagorshikder!

You are welcome sir....

Great photography.
You surely know your way around good angles.
💪

Much appreciated @abasifreke thank you very much!

lovely photography...thanks for sharing

Thanks very much @black35!

welcome boss

wow wonderful photography. ..
Have a nice day......

Thanks @asifbiswas I am glad you liked them !

It will take some time to get used to that heat and humidity! Thanks for checking in. It's always nice to see you here. It looks like you are seeing some beautiful places in your travels!

Yeah you are right @haphazard-hstead, because we just arrived from Canada where it was very cold to now Caribbean ports who are very humid and hot!

This photos i like it 👍👍

Thank you @mallikabibi!

Wow some really epic shots great to see you back after a long time :D

Thanks very much @blazing and on a side note I see you grow, well done and keep it up!

Thank you so much @cynetyc for your kind word's and encouraging me :) you are very kind

awesome bro keep enjoying you work and keep us updated :)

Thank you very much @cityslicker and I will do my very best!

thanks bro and i am sure you will do your best their :)

Loved every photo you took really cool :)

Thank you so very much @steemphotography!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62