A Tired Bee Resting on a Blade of Grass

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

20180402_141250.jpg

Hello Friends!

20180402_141347.jpg

Today I was resting a little bit after making a tutorial about paccoin redemption (next post) and I saw a bee trying to rest on a blade of grass.

20180402_143916.jpg

At first the bee done some work on my flowers

20180402_144148.jpg

20180402_144155.jpg

20180402_144208.jpg

Then she was looking for a place to rest because the weather was changing.

20180402_144314.jpg

20180402_144544.jpg

Here in my part of the country the weather started to became more better but still we have some occasional rains.

20180402_141551.jpg

20180402_141606.jpg

20180402_143654.jpg

20180402_143628.jpg

Thanks for reading my post and I will see you in my next post about paccoin redemption!

Sort:  

@cynetyc, Firstly tell you that you're pretty handsome more than other captures. I'm such a nature lover. So why am I not admire you. Flowers giving me most inspiration. Clouds going away with various patterns. First one awesome.

Thank you very much @madushanka!
When I make a post about nature and photography I always include myself as a casual bystander sort of ...like a visitor...looking but not disturbing its natural course.

Great weather summer is just an open mind season warm welcome to it.

beautiful pictures it's seems like winter is over and had come beautiful spring with many flowers and bee are attracted by it so amazing to see it ... thank you for sharing this amazing experience with us @cynetyc

I am glad the weather has started to change cause previously it was very snowy and gave you alot of difficulties and you had to clear out the snow and couldn’t move out,rain is better than snow i think. The flowers have started to bloom and bees has started to come which means spring is on the door.waiting for your tutorial cynetyc .thanks for sharing.

O yeah it is almost done...Now I just have to wait until the coins from pac support team.
After that I will release my tutorial.

She is pretty big , I think she ate too much!

Well you know the saying:

Busy like a bee !

It never seize to amaze me how fast the weather is changing !

Always and it will never stop ...not even all humans will be gone.
Weather will change and change ...

These are really beautiful pictures. This bee 🐝 reminds me my childhood, when there was sooo many bees 🐝. Even behind our house they settled thousands of them. Now, for some reason, it’s almost extinct. At least here in NY.

Very sad to hear that @milano1113!

Bees are very sensible to weather changes as you can see in my post as soon as few clouds appear she could not continue pollinating.
In my region, Dobrogea we have many beekeepers and even them noticed the lower numbers of bees.
If all of them will be gone we humans will be in big trouble.

Amazing photography but i like the first one specially :)

Nature is great and it's very good that you can find animals and plants where you live, i mean today there aren't too much places full of nature because we just see buildings everywhere, about paccoin what other stacking or masternode coins do you find profitable?. Regards

Well it is very hard to pick the right one because there are so many promising coins out there, but another coin that I invested long time ago was dash.

Amazing pictures. It’s amazing how people appreciate now what was common few decades ago. These tirelessly working animals, there is less and less of them in entire world. And Not only bees. Sky looks like the thunderstorm is coming.

Yep that is about right... already raining here.

I'm glad to see your cool and relax camera clicks @cynetyc. Outstanding creativity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45