You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who you really are!?

in #photography7 years ago

I do have regrets when I knew from now that I want. I miss my high school life/feeling. If only those days will never end. I will cherish that day. Then, I hate when I was in searching my job. If only I new that this will be hard to find a job from my profession. I will shift if I know that my self esteem before ruined my career in choosing my career. However we make time to understand all we like. But I will strive to be succesful by the help of God. Thanks for this great poem/blog.

Sort:  

Hi! @cydel... I know its been a log time since you left that comment in my post, but I have had several problems with my internet connection.. I really appreciate you for understanding my point of view, as a writter I like the most when people say that things to me because it means that my ideas are important somewhere, so thank you for that and I wish you to have a beautiful life! No matter what!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44