Some Summer Flowers Aroud My House

in #photography7 years ago

I want to share with you some of my flowers which they grew this year on my back and front yard.

This bucket is really nice in my opinion.

DSC00410.JPG

I don't know the name of those bushes and bees neither. But we all enjoy them.

DSC02530.JPG

DSC02531.JPG

Although those are mountain flowers they doing well also in our backyard.

DSCN1382.JPG

Maybe just the last one with ladybird for goodnight and that's it for this time.

DSC00143.JPG

I hope you like them.

And thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

Yes, this is a nice and beautiful bungayang. I myself do not really like flowers but my sister and mother are very fond of flowers. Flowers like this according to them nice place we rarely have flowers like this. In my house there are many flowers but there are no kind of flowers like this. This is a good post, I wait for the next post from you @cyclamen

Thanks for the comment. You're welcome. Stay tuned.

Nice photos! Have a nice day :)

Thank you. And I wish you a nice day too!

You must be living in a cool place. These flowers are nicely blooming. I live in the tropics and the only flowers we get to successfully grow are orchids. Some hilly areas are able to grow roses and tulips, but I haven't seen these sorts around here. Thanks for sharing.

The summer is short here in Alberta. These bushes doing well here.
I like orchids but I can only grow them indoor.
Thanks for the comment!

Thanks for your time.

Very beautiful flower that you post, I really like the flower that you post this, you are very observant in choosing the object that you will make as post, this is really interesting, hopefully with this post you get satisfactory achievement, hopefully there can always object Which is interesting for you to make as post

Thanks for the comment. And thanks for stopping by.

Congratulations @cyclamen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44