My Fruits

in #photography7 years ago

Besides my vegetable garden, I have also some colorful stuff in my backyard. I don't even know some of them. They grow here in Alberta. I never saw them in Europe.

2012-08-04 21.02.57.jpg

2012-08-04 21.00.06.jpg

2012-08-04 21.00.29.jpg

The first three were easy guess. What about the rest of them?

DSC03861.JPG

2012-08-04 21.00.44.jpg

DSC03859.JPG

If there are some real Canadian around they should recognize last three of them.

Any idea?

Thank you.

Have a good one.

Sort:  

Looks like a paradise where you live!

It's really a real little paradise.

Posts like this are exactly what Steemit should be about! Sharing the things that we cherish most, using our own perspective analysis of course. Very beautiful photograph 👌

Thank you! Domestic fruits without pesticides are the most healthy. Although it is smoler, it tastes better than it is bought from stores.

So many yummy fruits u have in your garden amd beautiful photos

Thank you very much!
I enjoy a walk between fruit trees every day. I always have a freshly harvested fruits.

I think the first And second picture of the "unknown" might be gooseberry, they come both in yellowish/green and red color, I think the color depends on how ripe it is

I think it's not gooseberry because leaves are different. Anyway, thank you for your help!!

eat batter feel better (good tree makes good fruit )

Your fruits look great. You should have some apples. This is my opinion

Thank you! The apple tree is in the third photo.
Maybe you didn't notice them because they are not red.

Ohh ... I'm sorry. They are small and that's why I did not see them.

nice post follow me also back

Wow are all those in your garden? You lucky thing!! Fruit envy! haha
I see cherries and raspberry my favourite but those smaller peachy coloured ones look almost like hips from the bottom. And are those big purple plums? damsons? or something else again! I am super impressed with them all anyway and will surely hear from other comments what else you have going on there! Love following your posts! Have a beautiful day.

Thank you for following my post. Have a beautiful day you too!

Cranbeeeeery😋😋😋Looks so juicy!The other three are really a head scratcher haha Beautiful pictures!!!

Thank you! I think the cranberries grow in water, not on the tree.

Cranberry is a three ? i'm in deception whole my life :O

Hahaha, Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55