Goodbye Spain

in #photography6 years ago

Today I said goodbye to Spain. We left for France this afternoon and here is a couple of shots from our trip.

20180420_153605.jpg

20180420_173044.jpg

20180420_180613.jpg

20180420_214040.jpg

I am tired and need some rest and sleep.
Tomorrow I'll show you some new stuff when I recover from the trip.

Sort:  

It's often said that we need a vacation after our vacation. And it is very true. A lifetime trip and a life time of memories. Can't wait to hear more of where you've been and where you are going....France. (my bucket list)

The second photo is amazing...it looks like a church built on top of a pyramid. I can't imagine having to walk up those stairs in the heat though!

oh no @cyclamen you are a true Backpacker. i can not wait to wait for your photo in french country .. the way you share the photo. tampa you realize you have provided extensive knowledge for me. thank you for that friend. and hope you are healthy always. happy rest 😊😊

Fatigue is the answer, that everything was very good on the trip and that I take full advantage, leaving those beautiful photos, which has a good share with his followers, from my part thank you very much, because he enjoyed the beautiful with his photos and comments, That goodbye to Spain is only one until later. Good trip, and that your new destination is France, be your liking and what you enjoy to the fullest. Good trip. @

How did you travel from Spain to France @cyclamen? Did you drive?

What is that brown building on the hill with all the steps?

i'm looking forward to hearing more when you're rested! 😍

amazing photography, it's really cool french for the city of dawn, have a good day, and succeed

photography you are very cool, I want to be like you, hopefully you succeed at all yes👍👍👍

Hello, you leave Spain but you have beautiful memories and you leave me delighted with that beautiful city. Now you go to France. Beautiful photos with very beautiful natural landscapes! I look forward to seeing what you are going to show me, it was a wonderful experience, you rest!

You enjoyed your trip to Spain and that's the important thing, I hope you show us things from France it would also be interesting to know a little bit of France, I hope you rest and get here soon

I hope you can recover your energies, did you learn any word in Spanish? By the way beautiful photos, those are beautiful places @cyclamen

take a lots meomory from spain, best of luck for next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82