Color Challenge, Wednesday- YellowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I'm very lucky.

I can find every color for Color Challenges in my back yard or my garden.

Fall is almost here so all photos are fresh and mine of course.

DSC01767.JPG

Those two are also nice.

DSC01749.JPG

DSC01740.JPG

Have a nice day or evening.

And steem on, my friends!

Sort:  

Looks nice. Leaves look so pretty! However, reminds me of the end of summer. I am kind of sad for that.

Do not be sad. The year turns quickly!

Very nice leaves :)

You must have a beautiful garden. All the photos you shared till now are amazing.

Nice variety of yellow in your garden and I suppose it's only gonna get better from here. Looking forward!

Sooo pretty!! Nice shots too

Like the Sun.

it is Very nice Dear @cyclamen

Your yard is beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17