Color Challenge Tuesday Orange- Buy one, get two

in #photography7 years ago

I couldn't decide which one is more orange so I just posted both of them.

This one ?

2012-06-25 18.39.26.jpg

Or this one ?

DSC07856.JPG

What say you?

Sort:  

I vote for #2. Those orange bands of clouds are spectacular!

Nice photos. I prefer the flower. Great gardening work!

Your photography is very good and I like the post you share it, I also want to have a good picture in my post so that the steemian friends like my post, hopefully you can always make interesting post and get interesting object again

Both are excellent, I need more practice, cheers mike

Both are nice and orange. I like them both :)

first one is orange more but 2nd pic is most beautiful...

hi my dear friend nice post and very beautiful image please visit my page i posted about travel and etc I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
I want to be with your friend

I love the cloud! Very beautifull scenery!

Both are beautiful, but I love the sunset one :)

Both are amazing and your photography makes it more beautiful
Great to meet you and ou post awesome keep it up @oldtimer

It looks like you not replying the to the right person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77