Sort:  

@cwow2 The software has presets, but you can edit from scratch without problems...

Ohh ye well, do you use presets and edit or just edit.
I formulated it weird :p

I edit from scratch ... The presets are fine but not fun ... It is better to experiment.. 🙂

I totally agree :D
I am new to editing photos and taking photos for that matter, so I think its important for me to understand what each setting does before using presets :D

Little by little you will advance ... Do not limit yourself to a single technique ... You have to experiment with everything you can ... That's where you will discover the style you like ... Good luck... 👍🙂

Thats what I try. I watch different youtubers with different editting styles :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64