Sokobanja in snow.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

As I said in my prevous post, there was a snow in Serbia just 6 days before. I had a vacation so I was in Sokobanja. Sokobanja is a spa town and located in the Zaječar District of the eastern Serbia, and one of the most popular tourist resorts in Serbia. Population of Sokobanja in sumer is 2 to 3 times higher than over the year.

IMG_7141.JPG

This is krivina (bend) from here you can see nearly whole Sokobanja.

IMG_7165.JPG

Mountain Ozren is always so beautiful with snow or without it.

IMG_7176.JPG

Barudzija is a water source, in the sumer you can see a lot of tourist coming here for healty water.

IMG_7164.JPG

Here is paraglajding (paragliding track) as you can see at the sign, but fog wouldn't let me take a picture of whole Sokobanja.

IMG_7179.JPG

Without fog view is beautiful. You can even se Rtanj mountain.

paraglajding1.jpg
Image source

I hope you found this interesting.
Don't forget to follow me and upvote this post. :D

Sort:  

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47