My Road to becoming a Photographer / Photojournalist.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

A brief introduction:

Armed with my handy Nikon Coolpix...(because I currently lack the funds to afford a good camera)... I begin my journey to become a photojournalist and photographer in general. I hope to one day travel from city to city in different countries and photograph the daily reality, beauty, and world that surrounds us. 

With your help, I hope I can raise enough funds, through posts on Steemit, to be able to afford a decent camera in order to take better photographs! 

A few recent photographs in Buenos Aires, Argentina: 

[Please be kind as they are taken with a Nikon Coolpix.]


Barrios de Pie: Fight against Hunger and Poverty
Buenos Aires, Argentina 2016


Jardín Japones
Buenos Aires, Argentina 2016


Please lend a hand, if you like my photos, kindly upvote and or follow me @curios  

Sort:  

Congratulations @curios! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @curios! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39