Entry to Photo Filter Effect Contest - Week 4 - #createthatlook

in #photography4 years ago

Hello everyone!

Things are getting worse all around the world so I hope you are all safe as well as your beloved ones!


This is my entry for the Photo Filter Effect Contest Week 4 runned by @bliss11.

This is a weekly contest and you can check every detail about it on its original post, here.

If you want to enter all you need to do is choose a photo and use any filters and effects you want, post the original image and the final result and a summary of what inspired you and why you choose the filters and effects you used.


Original Photo 📷

My original image was this one:

This is a typical portuguese pavement and as soon as I saw this contest I knew it was going to provide some nice edited images. 🇵🇹 💚


Playing Around


Final Choice

I choose the final picture for the contest because it looks like a mandala and also has the original coulours of the portuguese pavement!


I hope to see your entries for this contest around here!

Love, stay safe, stay home! 💚
~Cuko


Picture was taken with my Huawei P30 Lite. Images were edited in GIMP.

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @cuko.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56