Scenic Walk after Lunch

in #photography6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

Wanted to share this picture, while going on a walk after lunch today. Seems like we are in for a typhoon later this week. Fingers crossed everyone is ok!

Have a wonderful day everyone!
Chris

Sort:  

It is indeed such a wonderful shot of the beautiful garden, so beautifully captured.

Thank you so much for the comments!

Hello, where is the wonderful place?

This is near COEX mall in Seoul.

Is there such an amazing park near COEX!? Wow, Great picture!
Yeah I heard that news some typhoon's coming. Hope no one gets hurt.
Thx for lovely posting mate^^

Thanks, so it's "somewhat" close to COEX, but it was the closest location that most people would know about. I'm not a photoshopper, so I tried my best with paint. COEX is at the top left. I put a star next to where the picture was taken. I also put a red box where you could have a very scenic and serene walk in the middle of Seoul! Hope that helps.

Thanks for the wishes on the typhoon. I don't think the actual typhoon will hit Seoul, but it is supposed to rain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49