You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brumest Photo Edits - My Monochromes and Black & Whites - "Greens"

in #photography7 years ago

Hi there.
I like the image. do you perhaps have the original unedited version? I would love to see it.

UPVOTED for what it is worth.

Sort:  

Thank you, @csmit.
Here is the original unedited image :))

DSC_4238-Original.jpg

I must say, though the edited, artistic image is very nice, I think I actually LOVE the original a tiny bit more :-)

I followed you so will be looking out for your next image.

I have to agree that the original looks very cool on its own, but I love to play around with images after I shoot them. That's what drives me. I actually prefer to edit than to shoot :))
Thanks for the follow, @csmit. Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56