Spring Memories

These pictures were taken in the spring and how I miss the spring! It is so cold sometimes I think I'm living in the ice age! However, spring will come eventually and I can take pictures like these again. I hope you enjoy them! Do you have a favorite season to take pictures? Mine is Spring. Let me know in the comments, what is your favorite time of the year to take pictures!

20170903_190958.jpg

20170903_191001.jpg

#photography #nature #flowers #blog #vincentb

Sort:  

Anytime here in Florida seasons don't really change much here

That has to be so cool! I hear Florida is very beautiful :)

Yeah it is :-) I'll post more photos of the places I've visited

Please flo me .
I,am new usar in steemit .com
Pelice help me.

Pretty! I like late spring here. Its like that movie the Sound of Music. " The hilllsss are alivvveee..." Lol

:) late spring is pretty cool!

I love spring and fall, I plant fifty types of flowers in the summer and end of summer to fall I take pictures everyday!! Beautiful flowers thanks for defrosting today a bit! Ha! ❤️

Beautiful pix! I love the spring time as well. However, my allergies do not. Lol.

look so nice that flower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83