Perspective: Lamp

in #photography6 years ago

DSC03690.JPG

 I took this in freshman year of high school for a photography class and I remember our task was to take some photos utilizing different perspectives and some photos that had something called, "leading lines."
 First, I should probably explain leading lines if you don't know what it is already. Leading lines is where there is a line leading you into the photo.; in this case it was the handle of the lamp. The point of this was to help us realize the importance of perspective, and that different techniques/subjects such as leading lines could help turn something ordinary into something intriguing.
Sort:  

nice pic! My friend If you like the photography you can see my profile too. i wish the best shoots!

Thank you so much! I love your blog by the way. You have some great shots and I gave you a follow. I hope to see more of your photos soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50