Photos from my most recent trip to Norway

in #photography7 years ago

Hi everyone, I just recently came back from Norway where I spent 5 days exploring the beautiful landscapes. This was my first time seeing the Norwegian fjords and must say, it was incredible. I've seen a lot of cool nature, but nothing really comes close to Norway in my opinion. Since it was our first visit, we decided to check out two of the most famous landmarks in Norway: Trolltunga and Kjerag.

While this trip was really mean to be all about hiking, I couldn't resist bringing my camera gear along. I quickly realized however that hiking without a proper camera accessory backpack was really annoying. This led to me taking fewer pictures than I wanted, but hey I got at least a couple of good ones. I will most definitely be coming back here next year, this time with photography in mind.

I also did a bunch of filming, you can see some of my clips on my instagram, which you can find here: instagram.com/mikemiz92/ if you like my photos I'd love for you to follow me! :)

Enjoy!

DSC_1761.jpg

DSC_1764.jpg

DSC_1802.jpg
The infamous Trolltunga cliff. While it's super epic to see it in person, there's one downside to it...

DSC_1824.jpg
It's basically a tourist attraction nowadays. BTW that guy is proposing to his GF (she said yes).

DSC_1822.jpg

DSC_1863.jpg

DSC_1877.jpg

DSC_1893.jpg

DSC_1915.jpg

DSC_1924.jpg

DSC_1938.jpg

DSC_1940.jpg

DSC_1951.jpg

DSC_1969.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35