You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes Art Speaks, Part II.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Damn, this time I was pretty early, but no contest :-P

Growth seems to have fallen down to me. I guess I just don't 'get' it. I also wonder sometimes: do they know what they are making and already know the name upfront, or do they just make something and come up with a name later (maybe even do a survey asking people what they see and pick the most common)?

Sort:  

I asked myself those same questions with most of the statues.

Then again, nr 2 wasn't even too difficult to give a nice name.
Guess the creator just had an off-day or couldn't even be bothered as long as he got his money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88