You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📌Fear or Excitement? What would you feel ...(Original wildlife photograph and thoughts)

in #photography7 years ago

I’ll you what my man , you have some balls ! These are up close and personal photos , it must took a lot . You are definitely a tiger and not a mouse . But at the end of the day everyone gets scared, it’s the way that you use fear that makes you the tiger , not letting fear hold you back takes a brave individual. This post is very inspirational! By the way tigers are my favorite I believe I have a inner tiger in me as well ! Thanks for this content

Sort:  

Thanks for your thoughtful comment. Upvoted it. I am glad you like tigers. I hope, some day, you will get to see them up close as I have been able to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49