You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abstractions and Distractions: Searching for Beauty in the Ordinary

in #photography6 years ago

Aw, such pretty pictures!

We share a hobby! Or a way of life! I've known people who walk miserablyh from one place to another and don't pay much attention to what's on the way. Sometimes people describe the world as a dull place, maybe too much stuff, but that's the beauty of it.

Even though I have depression, I still enjoy life; it's still "duller", but everything around me has its own charm. I had to force myself at first but then I found myself in a mood like this very post. I just sit down, look around and enjoy the feeling. Perhaps it's melancholic; I will have to go, never to be here again, perhaps. But every centimeter of world holds a place for my thoughts to go wild.

<3 Thanks for the beautiful pictures.

Sort:  

If you can find beauty or truth in everyday life, sometimes that spark carries through and makes it a good day.

Your Picture is very nice. like the picture talking, see the picture I can imagine the real situation.
You are the best.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49