Here is My Whole Fleet of Small Scale Remote Controlled Cars

in #photography8 years ago

miniz

Ok, maybe not exactly all of my small scale RC cars (I actually have a few more), these are photos of just my Kyosho small scale radio controlled cars next to each other - chassis and body separately placed. Left to right: Kyosho dNaNo 1:43 scale, Kyosho Mini-Z MR03 1:27 scale, Kyosho Mini-Z MA10 1:27 scale and Kyosho Mini-Z Comic Racer 1:24. I have already posted some photos of the different cars, but here you can see all of them next to each other...


miniz2


miniz3


miniz4


miniz5

Camera: Canon 5D2, Sigma 105mm Macro Lens


If you have a question or want to add something, then please leave a comment below.


Did you like what you have just read? Check my other posts on steemit @cryptos

Sort:  

Why does this look like all the cars from the Fast and Furious movies.

The featured the Audi R8 in Furious 7 briefly and were not very postivie about it... american muscle cars rule apparently. Not a big fan of the series and would not trust it much as far as the way cars are being portrayed in it... :)

Nice. You have a lot of interests that I'm into. Love your CMB blog too. I check it out everyday. Great stuff buddy.

Just like your bots :-)

I actually have more RC cars than bots, maybe that needs fixing... ;)

Haha :-)

r8 family! :D

Hahahaha, you can say that... just not sure what that Subaru is doing over there ;)

Meh, go home Subaru you're drunk. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43