You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things You Never Knew You Wanted to Know About Frieght Train Graffiti

in #photography7 years ago

I live north of America and I don't usually see trains, but when I do I don't see graffiti. Interesting that there are graffiti on American trains.

Sort:  

You live in True North? Yes, it appears to be an American thing, but it's surprising it wouldn't spread across the border. Perhaps you guys police your train yards better. Maybe your artists don't feel like they need to risk arrest or some danger to express themselves. The artists do take some risks.

Yup, True North! Yea, I think your right that artists don't feel like they need to risk arrest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70