Rope Skipping With Fire

in #photography7 years ago

Cryptography and Riddles are not my only hobby.
An other passtime is the photograpy.
That's why I will post some of the photos taken by me.

Fire_1.png

I think it could be a good idea,

when I combine these hobbies
and hide some riddles whithin my pics.

Theres nothing hidden in the upper image, but you can try to find somthing in the footer image.

fire_1.gif
Thereisahiddenmessageinmyfire

Sort:  

Holy moly that's a magical picture!

thank you

Couldn't find the hidden message...

wow, pantastic photo.
Looks like you have the same passion for photography.
I like riddles too and found your hidden message already in an other post you made ;)

Resteemed it. I think you reached your third goal before your second. But maybe you reached your second goal now with these post.
Maybe there is an post from me you like and want resteem. ;)

just resteemed your Bee or not a Bee ;)

Did you take this photo?!

Yes, i take it on a little pyro festival a few years ago.

This is so beautiful!

That person must be from the fire nation. Lol :)

Hot diggity, this photo is so awesome!!! Did you use a longer exposure time or like a time lapse to get the pattern of rope and fire in motion?