My dragon torch spits fire / Meine Drackenfackel speit Feuer

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Here are some more photos from my dragon torch.

Now the torch finally burns


Hier sind ein paar Fotos von meiner neuen Drachenfackel.

Nun brennt sie endlich.

Drachenfakel2@0.3x.png

Drachenfackel4@0.2x.png

Drachenfackel5@0.2x.png

The following photo is a 30s bulb shot.


Das folgende Foto ist eine 30s Langzeitbelichtung.

Drachenfackel3@0.2x.png

Sort:  

What a great torch. I've never seen anything like it where I am. I will have to keep an eye out for one. Great photos of it. Thanks

Thanx for the follow~!!!! Just created account.

love it!
years have gone past since i wanted to make something like this.. thanks for reminding me :)

i also appreciate it, because even i do not seen this type of photography... i really love it.

Please vote me. I vote you already.

I was about to say the same thing

wawww this is really a nice photo !
keep up the good work !

dear i vote you with follow plz you vote with follow me

thanks dear for visite my blog.your post and photigraphs is so amazing.

dear i vote you with follow plz you vote with follow me

dear i vote you plz you vote with follow me
@mdrana

dear i vote you plz you vote with follow me

The dragon torch looks wonderful, all fired up. I love photo no. 1, it shows off the torch the best I think. :)

Really nice pics, and love to see more posts so keep posting...

Great job ! I think you did not need to buy haloween decoration with this masterpiece...

do you use led fire light like on the attached photo th.jpgor what?

No, there was real fire in the torch.

Hi friend.. i am new member on steemit.. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50