living room lamp / Wohnzimmerlampe

in #photography7 years ago

Last week I discovered this beautiful living room lamp in a factory outlet and bought it directly for my own living room.


Letzte Woche habe ich in einem Werksverkauf diese hübsche Wohnzimmerlampe entdeckt und direkt fürs eigene Wohnzimmer gekauft.

fellow@0.2x.png

Sort:  

Very nice indeed ! And a good value. What kind of bulbs are those, Incandescent, LED, Fluorescent?

Each leaf contains a dozen LEDs that iluminates the leaf edge of frosted glass.

Excellent! Thanks for sharing. A nice way of doing that.

Outstanding!

How beautiful that lamp is!

I have one similar in my living room, but it is a lot less artistic, only the silver-colored base and main stick resemble mine in fact.

:(

Thank you for sharing! I also like to post nice stuff from my every-day life, follow me if you'd like to take a look.

;)

Happy new year by the way!

Wow looks amazing - how big is it?

The diameter is about 1.1 meters.

That is big - it looks awesome

Amazing Photography

I agree with you

Cool lamp but rest of the interior has to go with it... It would not fit in my room for sure)))

Beautiful. I would also have typed “schon”, but cannot figure out to add the umlaut over the “o”.

if you're on a Mac, just keep the letter "o" pressed until an overlay with the possible variations appears. Here's what I get: ö ô ò ó õ œ ø ō

Beautiful. I love the design aesthetic of blending human-made creations with nature.

Wonderful Picture, the ceiling colour and the lights are a perfect match/combination

wow its amazing :) the lamp is really looking amazing

wow a very beautiful lamp design of leves are amazing

And I like that the leaves shine in all directions, so that the ceiling is illuminated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45