You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring Plowing

in #photography6 years ago

Best regards about your planting Sir @lightsplasher
There is a lot of joy to be harvested with just planting alone plus if it gets successful we will be rewarded with nice things. I just wished that it was the way for me before because now I cannot even go out to cast a seed. All is lost and I do missed the former days where I could pant and then reap after sometime.
Plant some lime too, the rind is some for sweetened stuffs. And maybe some pomegranate or passion fruit for me because that is what I wanted to pant and grow myself.

Sort:  

Thank you. I do have a lime tree too but it hasn't produced fruit recently. I did get a very nice lime off of it once. If I had enough room I would try a passion fruit or pomegranate for you. Apples, pears, and berries do the best around here. The more tropical trees I need to plant in pots and bring into the house in the winter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28