Light In Darkness Photography

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

It is during our darkest moments
that we must focus to see the light.

Light is the symbol of hope.
Hope is being able to see that there
is light despite all of the darkness.
Hope is not a resting place but
a starting point.

DTNsmXEW4AcccDL.jpeg

DTNsuG7XUAAzQr6.jpeg

DTNswG4WkAM7HUT.jpeg

DTNs7jqWAAQN3Zs.jpeg

Sort:  

Violet mood . So impressed. :)

such beautiful moments captured in photos. Where were these taken?

very nice and amazing photos

Wow amazing photos!

I upvoted and followed you. Hope you will do the same :)

Hola @ cryptonnn soy nuevo aquí. Decidí colocar mi saludo en tu post más reciente. No domino el inglés. Trataré de ayudarme con el traductor. Un saludo desde el llano apureño, Venezuela.: Hello @ cryptonnn I'm new here. I decided to place my greeting in your most recent post. I do not speak English. I will try to help with the translator. A greeting from the llano apureño, Venezuela .

Si la luz es símbolo de esperanza y la esperanza nos sirve de guía. ¿Es un atardecer? : If light is a symbol of hope and hope serves as a guide. Is it a sunset?

Te invito a leer mi blog aunque esta en castellano.: I invite you to read my blog although it is in Spanish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76