Road Trip Adventures

in #photography6 years ago

Disclaimer : This is my original work and all rights for this photo belongs to me.


My partner has been bugging me for the past few weeks, saying that we haven't had a chance to do a long drive for months now. I have to admit, we've been cooped up in the city for too long now. I'm on leave for the next few days from work and we have hotels booked and will be travelling.

I'm submitting this as a teaser for our road trip.

An hour after we stepped from the boundaries of the city we have this wonderful view. The air was fresher the winds were stronger and we feel vibrant and positive already.


My Story

Six years ago a bought a basic Canon DSLR with basic lenses. I always wanted to capture moments of my life that counts as well as beautiful things. I was also a Social Media addict back then, and showing off high def picture of life events would garner me likes. I wanted to study basic photography as people always kept telling me my shots were good, but I didn't. I got busy with life. Work, relationships and all that. I was cleaning the attic when I saw my old DSLR and decided I give it a go once again with the world as my audience.


Sort:  

Hi @cryptoman01! I believe in your potential and I've upvoted you with 100% of my voting power for your article to have more presence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87