Park Lanterns Day 2

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

viber image.jpg

Disclaimer : This is my original work and all rights for this photo belongs to me.


My recent trip at the park has led me to this wonderful event. So we had to come again, apparently this was a 3 day thing, and we couldn't get enough of the steamed dumplings so my partner and I went again so we had a chance to revisit some of the other lanterns that we missed.

I didn't have SLR but I did have my old spare phone at the event so I made sure to take a few shots along the way

I was able to speak to the owner of this stall, and got to know more about the traditions behind these lantern festival. He was very bubbly and energetic, it was great although his tendency to sell his items were a bit over the top. All in all he's a good guy and just wanting to provide for his family so it was all good.

Sort:  

Hi @cryptoman01! I believe in your potential and I've upvoted you with 100% of my voting power for your article to have more presence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94