Park Lanterns

in #photography6 years ago

viber image.jpg

Disclaimer : This is my original work and all rights for this photo belongs to me.


My recent trip at the park has led me to this wonderful event. I certainly don't know the traditions and what they er celebrating but this was certainly a very nice view. There were quite a few tasty chinese food as well.

I didn't have SLR but I did have my old spare phone at the event so I made sure to take a few shots along the way

Please enjoy as much as I enjoyed it.


My Story

Six years ago a bought a basic Canon DSLR with basic lenses. I always wanted to capture moments of my life that counts as well as beautiful things. I was also a Social Media addict back then, and showing off high def picture of life events would garner me likes. I wanted to study basic photography as people always kept telling me my shots were good, but I didn't. I got busy with life. Work, relationships and all that. I was cleaning the attic when I saw my old DSLR and decided I give it a go once again with the world as my audience.


Sort:  

Hi @cryptoman01! I believe in your potential and I've upvoted you with 50%-75% of my voting power for your article to have more presence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12