Beautiful Evening at Nagareyama Park steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Last Sunday we went to a playground near our area. I finally got the chance to test out my camera, well of course with auto mode. I'm a total noob on the camera setting but aspire to take a photo as professional as possible 😁.

IMG_0108.JPG

IMG_0112.JPG

IMG_0122.JPG

So far I'm satisfied with the camera performance on auto mode 😅 especially when it is dark with little sunlight/light. My phone camera is not great for dark photography obviously because it's just a smartphone(and cheap too). It was a great outing at the park and I had some time to test my new camera too.

Photos were taken with Canon SX730HS mostly on auto mode

Sort:  

That looks like a very quiet and cool park! Nice photos! ☺️

yes, it is look dull but calming if without the children playing and screaming there.

My latest phone is doing good on many night shots though I'm still hoping for a camera.

Your latest phone sure a good expensive one. May you get your dream camera soon. Thank you for stopping by @ace108

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome. Sometimes, I tell people I'm buying a camera that I use to make phone call sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39