Daily Affirmation

in #photography7 years ago

20170809_073320.jpg

"I feel at peace because I forgive myself for my past and look forward to a bright future."

"I feel free because I love and accept myself"

Sort:  

I love how simple and powerful this post is. Thank you for sharing and starting my morning with something to keep true to all day.

Follow me! I am posting affirmations every day.

Do you have an affirmation for today? Youl have my vote for sure for sharing.

"I will be lost and found, over and over again, and that is perfectly as I should be."

This is fantastic and I love its ingenuity.

Thank you so much @machhour, I will be posting affirmations every day. Do you have an affirmation for today?

Success is the son of perseverance:)
If you like travel & cryptocurency feel free to checkout my account

I like it, I already followed you. Im trying to get as many people to post their affirmations as well. We can really make some change in ours and others lives.

Ok so you can post , your post in my steemit facebook group , i will let it in the top for 7 days , i hope that help you ( sorry for my english i do mt best)

It was a simple one.Loved it
Following for more.

Thanks! Do you have an affirmation for today to share?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptohustlin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31