Advanced Magic Wand Techniques - Pixlr Video Tutorial

in #photography7 years ago

Learn how to use the magic wand tool with a greater degree of accuracy with this tutorial. Also watch me make the Easter Egg Hunt winner's card.

Cryptogee

Sort:  

nice photography I like it and visit to your blog I follow you and hope you also do same for me thanks

Awesome tehnique....
I get it now....

Good bos post you i like

Thanks for the tutorial! I use Photoshop for such tasks but as I see the simplicity of that program and your informative posts, and let's add people's work I aww was done with pixlr - are making this option a very promising and convenient option for designing minnows beginning their way in this world 😀

It was cool to hear my alias on the video. Haha. Thanks!
And thanks too for upvoting my photobomb challenge entries.

Now, I'm off to see your older videos to know more about `layer mask. Cheers,

No problems, glad you're getting something out of my tutorials, and thanks for taking part :-)

Cg

Got something indeed :) Before, I used to lasso-select around an image to cut it out.
Now, I can use the wand + threshold adjustment to auto-select :D
The blender videos seem really intimidating but I'll give myself a chance to learn.

That's AMAZING!
Well I'm new in here and I post amazing pictures about yoga because that's my passion! Sure you like! I follow you! kisses <3
IMG-20171228-WA0008.jpg

Wow that is a stunning pic; you should check out some of my tutorials and enter the competitions; you have a good eye :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64