Beautiful flowers photography in Village | Photography No: 01

in #photography2 years ago (edited)

Flowers enhance beauty. People in the world do not like flowers that can not be found. Recently I and my friend visited a village named "Rose Village". This village is very beautiful, everywhere was a flower garden. Most of the gardens are rose gardens. The flowers are very beautiful to see. We took the camera with us. We made fun of the park and took many pictures. We all should take care of the flowers tree.

I always try to take better pictures. This is not easy to take a good picture. Beautiful pictures like everyone. It looks very nice to see good pictures. I love to take pictures. Everyone will make pray for me so that I can take a better picture.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89