The Beauty Lays Within The Roses Continuous Embrace....

I spent around 6 hrs trying to get this photo just right, but then I realized I didnt need to change or alter very much at all.
I began to stare into the center of the flower & I noticed the petals continuously embracing each other.
One gently wrapping itself around another and another and another.... Until finally the embrace seems too come to an end and the roses petals stretch themselves out as if to be satisfied with own affection.

I dedicate my photo of this rose and the next one I will post that I photographed shortly after, to my daughter.......Arianna Rose, who has spent the last 2 and a half years battling Leukemia. We gave her the middle name of "Rose" because we knew that she would not only be our beautiful baby girl but because we knew how strong and beautiful her soul would forever be....

I hope you enjoy my photograph.

Taken August 12th 2017

Altered rose 1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70