You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swing high, sweet...

Enjoy the day with your daughter. these moments are special. They just grow up so quickly as time flies. When we grew up I think we were the terrors of the neighborhood. We knew which houses had fruit trees and when to pick them. Funny the ones that complained were the ones that didn't pick them but left them to rot. That should have taught me something about people and life. Communities are rare as somewhere along the line they separate. It has to be a good mix to work.
Speaking of balance, that is why you get sea sick. it's the same with me. Your ears affect your balance and this creates motion sickness. I have improved considerably over the years but still cannot read a map in the car.Luckily for technology people don'y do that anymore.

Sort:  

Funny the ones that complained were the ones that didn't pick them but left them to rot. That should have taught me something about people and life.

Yeah, this definitely tends to be the way. Collectors hoard their precious holdings so much they never use them.

Speaking of balance, that is why you get sea sick. it's the same with me. Your ears affect your balance and this creates motion sickness.

Yes, this is also terrible for me when i dance as a spin or two and I am dizzy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68